Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

This is our 10 car we bought through Bob. He is always honest and the experience great. He always takes the time needed to get the best vehicle for us and our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

Always looking out for me, making sure that I understand what they are going to do, what they can do, and what they recommend. Always so prompt and kind. The mechanic did an amazing job. All in all, always a fantastic experience. The cashiers were kind as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

I had been in the dealership before, and had been a bit overwhelmed. It's a lot of people wandering, a lot of noise and movement, and people perched by the doorway ready to pounce. Fortunately, the salesman I got who pounced was a salesman I really clicked with. Joshua was great - low-key, knowledgeable, ready to listen and make things happen. I came for a test-drive of a Tacoma, and you had the perfect truck in stock. Within the week, I had brought my husband over for him to also test drive the truck, had paid a down-payment on it to lock it in, and had purchased it. Was everything as smooth as silk? No. There were little bumps in the road because life is like that. But would I recommend the dealer and especially Joshua for a great sales experience? Absolutely! We love the truck. It's made things more crowded in the garage, but there's no buyer's remorse in our household. I will say, however, that your asking for a password,. etc just to submit your review is unpleasant and almost caused me to discard this review completely. Ridiculous. Why should I have to make an account just to leave a review?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018
 

We had a great experience working with Kela Smith. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and worked with us to get the best deal on our new car. Kela was patient in teaching us how to use all the computerized functions in our new Rav4 and getting the bluetooth set with my phone. Really enjoyed working with Kela.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018
 

Salesman, Tom, is trustworthy and informative Tim in service always recommends what is necessary. They are the reason I come back only to Maplewood for all my Sienna’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

I appreciated the complete overview of the functions in this new car. I may not remember them all, but I can look them up in the manual if and when I forget.

Read at Google